Four weddings and a funeral ~mot~ Notting Hill

En fortsättning på mitt förra inlägg.
Började tänka på likheterna mellan de två filmerna.
Pratar inte bara om den uppenbara likheten mellan skådespelarna,
utan har även i tankarna
likheten mellan deras rollkaraktärer


 


"..and it was'nt the one standing                  "I'm just a girl, 
beside me in curch. It's the one                  standing infront of a boy,
standing infront of me now.                        asking him to love her"





"The one I fancy thinks I'm stupied"                 "I'm attracted to crule men"



"I always just hope that I would meet           "I havn't had a            
a nice friendly girl, .. ,                                girlfriend since pubert
that the look of me wouldn't                        Nobody fancys me.
make her physical sick,                              If these cheeks gets
then pop the question,                                any chubbier no one will.
settle down and be happy."                                           



"I've been in love with               "I'd loved you.        
the same lad for ages.              You were terribly funny,
... You, Charlie"                       but all that kissing the ears.."

 

 

 


Kommentarer

♣ Skriv dina tankar här ♣

♣ Mitt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

♣ E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

♣ URL/Bloggadress:

♣ Min tanke:

Trackback
RSS 2.0