Uncle Kracker - Smile



Blev ihågkommen om Uncle Kracker iafton under bloggläsande

"You make me smile like the sun, fall out of bed
Sing like bird, dizzy in my head
Spin like a record, crazy on a Sunday night

You make me dance like a fool, forget how to breathe
Shine like gold, buzz like a bee
Just the thought of you can drive me wild
Oh, you make me smile

Even when you're gone,
Somehow you come along just like
A flower pokin' through the sidewalk crack
And just like that
You steal away the rain, and just like that"


Låten här ovan från youtube heter Smile



Kommer du ihåg den här låten?


"Follow me
Everything is alright
I'll be the one to tuck you in at night
And if you want to leave
I can guarantee
You won't find nobody else like me"

- Follow me


Kommentarer

♣ Skriv dina tankar här ♣

♣ Mitt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

♣ E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

♣ URL/Bloggadress:

♣ Min tanke:

Trackback
RSS 2.0